Dean April M. Barton

Duquesne University School of Law

600 Forbes Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA  15282

Phone:      412-396-6281

Email         lawdean@duq.edu

Steven F. Baicker-McKee

Duquesne University School of Law

600 Forbes Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA  15282

Phone     412-396-2258

Email       baickermckees@duq.edu

Kent E. Baldauf, Jr.

The Webb Law Firm

420 Ft. Duquesne Boulevard - Suite 1200 

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone    412-471-8815

Email      kbaldaufjr@webblaw.com

Edward J. Balzarini Jr.

Balzarini & Watson
310 Grant Street - Suite 3303
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2203
Phone     412-471-1200

Email       ahallo@comcast.net

Edward J. Balzarini Sr.

Balzarini & Watson
310 Grant Street - Suite 3303
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2203
Phone     412-471-1200
Email       ejbalzarini@gmail.com

Steven M. Barth

Barth & Associates

P. O. Box 23627

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone    412-779-3806

Email       smbassociataes@gmail.com

 

John A Bass

Burns White

48 26th Street

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-995-3122

Email       jabass@burnswhite.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Nursing Home Abuse/Neglect

Alan S. Baum

Matis Baum O'Connor 
912 Fort Duquesne Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-338-4743

Email       abaum@mbo-pc.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Civil Litigation, Health Care

Brian H. Baxter

9817 Presidential Drive - Apt 104
Allison Park, PA 15101
Phone     412-224-9176
Email       brianhbaxterskier@gmail.com

 

Edwin H. Beachler III

Caroselli Beachler & Coleman
20 Stanwix Street - Suite 700 
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-4802
Phone     412-391-9860

Email       ed.beachler@gmail.com

John F. Becker

Becker & Becker 
974 Greentree Road

Pittsburgh, PA  15220-3304 
Phone     412-921-1605

Email       jfb@beckerlawoffice.com

 

 

Robert J. Behling

Burns White

48 26th Street

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-995-3193

Email       rjbehling@burnswhite.com

 

 

Lynn E. Bell

Davies McFarland & Carroll

420 Fort Duquesne Boulevard - 10th Floor 
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1416
Phone     412-338.4729

Email       lbell@dmcpc.com

 

 

Daniel R. Bentz

Marks O'Neill O'Brien Doherty & Kelly

707 Grant Street - Suite 2600

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-391-6171

Email       dbentz@moodklaw.com

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Construction Litigation, Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

David J. Berardinelli

DeForest Koscelnik Yokitis & Berardinelli

436 Seventh Avenue - Suite 3000

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-227-3135

Email       berardinelli@deforestlawfirm.com

Practice Focus:  Criminal Defense: White Collar, Business Litigation, Employment Litigation

Joshua L. Berger

Berger & Lagnese
310 Grant Street - Suite 720 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-471-4300

Email       joshb@bergerlagnese.com

 

 

David A. Blaner

Executive Director
Allegheny County Bar Association 
400 Koppers Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-402-6601

Email       dblaner@acba.org

Honorable Alan N. Bloch

United States District Court

Western District of Pennsylvania 

700 Grant Street - Suite 8370

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-208-7360

Frederick W. Bode III

Dickie McCamey & Chilcote
Two PPG Place - Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
Phone    412-392-5418

Email      rbode@dmclaw.com

 

 

Daniel I. Booker

Reed Smith
225 Fifth Avenue - Suite 1200
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-2716
Phone     412-288-3132

Email       dbooker@reedsmith.com

 

 

Joseph J. Bosick

Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti 
301 Grant Street - 38th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-6404
Phone     412-263-1828

Email       jjb@pietragallo.com

Practice Focus:  Commercial/Construction Litigation, Personal Injury: General/Products, Professional Liability

Honorable Mary Jane Bowes

Superior Court of Pennsylvania

330 Grant Street - Suite 2600

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-565-2342

Michael J. Boyle

Meyer Unkovic & Scott
535 Smithfield Street - Suite 1300 
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-2304
Phone     412-456-2810

Email       mjb@muslaw.com

Samuel W. Braver

Dentons Cohen & Grigsby
625 Liberty Avenue - 5th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-297-4602

Email       samuel.braver@dentons.com

Practice Focus:  Commercial Litigation, Estate & Trust Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation

 

Neal R. Brendel

300 Bending Oak Lane

Pittsburgh, PA  15238

Phone     412-916-4723

Email       neal.brendel@gmail.com

 

 

William P. Bresnahan

Bresnahan & Finnegan
300 Oxford Drive - Suite 75
Monroeville, PA 15146
Phone     412-355-7070

Email       bresnahan@hmbn.com

Practice Focus:  Eminent Domain, Real Estate Tax Appeals, Real Estate Transactions

John W. Brown

 

Law Office of John W. Brown

310 Grant Street - Suite 1220

Pittsburgh, PA  15219-2262

Phone     412-391-0998

Email       attyjwb@1220law.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury (Plaintiff), Workers' Compensation (Claimant), Wills & Estates

Kimberly A. Brown

Jones Day 
500 Grant Street - Suite 4500 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-394-7995

Email       kabrown@jonesday.com

Practice Focus:  Business Litigation, Class Action/Mass Torts, Personal Injury-Products 

Terry Budd

Budd Law Global

120 Lyndhurst Circle

Wexford, PA  15090

Phone     412-613-2541

Email       terry.budd@buddlawglobal.com

Charles A. Buechel Jr.

Rawle & Henderson 
535 Smithfield Street - Suite 1000 
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-261-5757

Email       cbuechel@rawle.com

Please reload