Kate J. Fagan

2269 Sidgefield Lane 
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Phone       412-835-6719
Email        athenaandpj@verizon.net

David B. Fawcett

Reed Smith 
225 Fifth Avenue - Suite 1200 
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-288-4188

Email       dfawcett@reedsmith.com

Albert G. Feczko

2656 Monterey Drive 
Pittsburgh, PA  15241
Phone     412-608-9572
Email       agfeczko@gmail.com 

Richard J. Federowicz

Dickie McCamey & Chilcote

Two PPG Place – Suite 400

Pittsburgh, PA  151222-5402

Phone     412-392-5469

Email       rfederor@dmclaw.com

Jay H. Feldstein

4480 N. Trocha Alegre
Tucson, AZ 85750

Phone      520-615-1611
Email       jhfeldstein@gmail.com

Warren D. Ferry

Law Office of Warren D. Ferry
7931 Tybee Court
University Park, FL  34201
Phone     724-822-4384

Email       wferry1244@aol.com

Honorable Nora Barry Fischer

United States District Court

Western District of Pennsylvania 

700 Grant Street - Room 5260 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-208-7480

 

Craig L. Fishman

Shenderovich Shenderovich & Fishman 
429 Fourth Avenue - Suite 1100 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-391-7610

Email       clf@ssf-lawfirm.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice

 

Thomas T. Frampton

Goehring Ruter & Boehm
437 Grant Street - 14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-281-0587

Email       tframpton@grblaw.com

Practice Focus:  Alternative Dispute Resolution, General Litigation, Estate & Trust Litigation

 

Mary Lynch Friedline

Governor's Office of General Counsel

Department of Corrections

541 Cold Spring Road

Somerset, PA  15501

Phone     814-233-4588

Email       mafriedline@pa.gov


Practice Focus:  Constitutional Law, Civil Rights, Employment Litigation

Craig E. Frischman

Frischman & Rizza 

7300 Penn Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA  15208-2529

Phone      412-247-7300

Email       craig@frlawpa.com

Joseph R. Froetschel

Gismondi & Associates

310 Grant Street - Suite 700

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-281-2200

Email        jrf@gislaw.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury - General, Personal Injury - Product

Please reload