George P. Kachulis

Dickie McCamey & Chilcote

Two PPG Place - Suite 400

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-5402

Phone     412-392-5267

Email       gkachulis@dmclaw.com

 

Carole Katz

Carole Katz Alternative Dispute Resolution

6448 Melissa Street

Pittsburgh, PA  15206

Phone     412-916-4874

Email       carole@carolekatz.com

Practice Focus:  Mediation, Early Neutral Evaluation, Arbitration

 

Honorable Maureen P. Kelly

United States Magistrate Judge

700 Grant Street - Room 9280  
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-208-7450

Michael E. Kennedy

Assistant City Solicitor

City of Pittsburgh Law Department

City County Building - 3rd Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-255-2025

Email       michael.kennedy@pittsburghpa.gov

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Civil Rights, Employment Litigation

Cynthia E. Kernick

3031 Swansea Crescent W

Allison Park, PA  15101

Phone     412-398-5980

Email       cekernick@mac.com

Practice Focus:  Patent Litigation, Trademark Litigation, Copyright Litigation

Jerome W. Kiger

Law Office of Jerome W. Kiger
P. O. Box 110228 
Pittsburgh, PA 15232-0728
Phone     412-953-2086

Email       kiger2@earthlink.net

 

Katie Adams Killion

Kontos Mengine Killion & Hassen

603 Stanwix Street - Suite 1228

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-709-6162

Email       kkillion@kontoslawgroup.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury General, Personal Injury Medical Malpractice, Civil Litigation

Andrew G. Kimball

Gordon Rees Scully & Mansukani 

707 Grant Street - Suite 3800 

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-316-2936

Email       akimball@gordonrees.com

 

 

Alyson J. Kirleis

Davies McFarland & Carroll

One Gateway Center - 10th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone      412-338-4741

Email       akirleis@dmcpc.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury - General, Civil Litigation

Jennifer M. Kirschler

Miles A. Kirshner

Margolis Edelstein
535 Smithfield Street - Suite 1100 
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-355-4962

Email       mkirshner@margolisedelstein.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Insurance Coverage, Civil Litigation

Paula A. Koczan

Weber Gallagher
Four PPG Place - 5th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-434-4780

Email       pkoczan@wglaw.com

Web        www.wglaw.com

Ronald P. Koerner

3400 South Park Road 
Bethel Park, PA  15102
Phone     412-833-2059

George M. Kontos

Kontos Mengine Killion & Hassen 
603 Stanwix Street - Suite 1228 
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-709-6162

Email       gkontos@kontoslawgroup.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Civil Rights

Sandra A. Kozlowski

Office of Attorney General

564 Forbes Avenue - 6th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-565-2569

Email       sandra.kozlowski@me.gov


Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Employment Litigation, Civil Rights/Constitutional Law

James W. Kraus

Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti

301 Grant Street - 38th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219-6404

Phone      412-263-4370

Email       jwk@pietragallo.com

Paul D. Krepps

Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin

501 Grant Street - Suite 700

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-803-1149

Email       pdkrepps@mdwcg.com

Web         www.marshalldennehey.com

Primary Focus:  Civil Rights/Constitutional Law, Professional Liability

Harry F. Kunselman

Strassburger McKenna Gutnick & Gefsky 
444 Liberty Avenue - Suite 2200
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-281-5423

Email       hkunselman@smgglaw.com

John E. Kunz

302 Fox Chapel Road - #210 
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Phone     412-661-1337

Email       kunz302@comcast.net

Matthew L. Kurzweg

Kurzweg Law Offices

525 William Penn Place - 28th Floor 

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-258-2223 

Email       mkurzweg@kurzweglaw.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Business Litigation, General Litigation

Please reload