Paul Lagnese

Berger & Lagnese

310 Grant Street - Suite 720

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-471-4300

Email       paull@bergerlagnese.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-Products, Personal Injury-General

Michelle H. Lally

Law Offices of Michelle H. Lally
310 Grant Street - Suite 700
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-731-2028
Email       michellelally@aol.com

Honorable Maureen E. Lally-Green

1002 Torrey Pine Drive
Mars, PA 16046
Phone     412-
Email       lallygreen@duq.edu

David M. Landay

Law Office of David M. Landay

310 Grant Street - Suite 1420

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-471-6500

Email       dave@davidlanday.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Estate Planning & Probate

Gary M. Lang

Feldstein Grinberg Lang & McKee
428 Boulevard of the Allies
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1315
Phone     412-263-6110

Email       gml@fglmlaw.com

 

Thomas A. Lazaroff

108 Berwyn Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone     412-364-6913

 

Honorable Beth A. Lazzara

Court of Common Pleas of Allegheny County

436 Grant Street - Room 509

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-350-5981

Jeffrey J. Leech

Tucker Arensberg
1500 One PPG Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5401
Phone     412-594-5524

Email       jleech@tuckerlaw.com

Practice Focus:  Employee Benefits, Surety

Please reload

Andrew J. Leger Jr.

Law Firm of Andrew J. Leger, Jr.
310 Grant Street - Suite 2630
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-281-1028

Email       aleger@leger-law.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-Products

Clifford B. Levine

Dentons Cohen & Grigsby
625 Liberty Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA  15222  
Phone     412-297-4998

Email       clevine@cohenlaw.com

Practice Focus:  Land Use / Zoning, Administrative Law, General Litigation

Richard C. Levine

Ainsman Levine

310 Grant Street - Suite 1500

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-338-9030

Email       rlevine@aldlawfirm.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Workers' Compensation

Jason M. Lichtenstein

Edgar Snyder & Associates

600 Grant Street - 10th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-394-4511

Email       jlichtenstein@edgarsnyder.com

Caroline P. Liebenguth

Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts

437 Grant Street - 416 Frick Building 

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-565-5032

Email       caroline.liebenguth@pacourts.us

James B. Lieber

Lieber Hammer Huber & Paul
1722 Murray Avenue - 2nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone     412-687-2231

Email       jlieber@lhhb-law.com

Bethann R. Lloyd

Weinheimer Haber & Coco

429 Fourth Avenue - Suite 602

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-765-3399

Email       brl@whc-pc.com

Practice Focus:  Professional Liability, General Litigation (Defense), Employment Litigation

Matthew T. Logue

Quinn Logue

200 First Avenue - Third Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-1512

Phone     412-765-3800

Email       matt@quinnlogue.com

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Personal Injury-General, Professional Liability

Kevin R. Lomupo

Gilardi Cooper & Lomupo
223 4th Avenue - 10th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-391-9770

Email       krlomupo@lawgol.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice

Louis B. Loughren

Loughren Loughren & Loughren
310 Grant Street - Suite 2800 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2255
Phone     412-232-3530

Email       lbloughren@Loughren.com

Patrick J. Loughren

Loughren Loughren & Loughren
310 Grant Street - Suite 2800 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2255
Phone     412-232-3530

Email       patrick@loughren.com

Howard M. Louik

Louik Law Offices

564 Forbes Avenue - Suite 1301 

Pittsburgh, PA  15219-2910

Phone     412-440-7557

Email       howard@louiklaw.net

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, General Litigation (Tort), Business / Real Estate Litigation

Michael Louik

6727 Wilkins Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone     412-215-9510

Thomas J. Lowery

Margolis Edelstein

535 Smithfield Street - Suite 1100

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone      412-355-4958

Email       tlowery@margolisedelstein.com

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation

Kevin P. Lucas

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney 
501 Grant Street - Suite 200 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-4413
Phone     412-562-8350

Email       kevin.lucas@bipc.com

Jason E. Luckasevic

Goldberg Persky & White

11 Stanwix Street - Suite 1800

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-471-3980

Email       jluckasevic@gpwlaw.com

Brendan B. Lupetin

Meyers Evans Lupetin & Unatin

707 Grant Strreet - Suite 3200 

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-281-4100

Email       blupetin@meyersmedmal.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Commercial Litigation

Joseph L. Luvara

Dickie McCamey & Chilcote
Two PPG Place - Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
Phone     412-392-5462

Email       jluvara@dmclaw.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Products, Civil Rights

Nikki Velisaris Lykos

Johnston Lykos

525 William Penn Place – Suite 28th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-325-7700

Email       nlykos@johnstonlykos.com

Practice Focus:  Employment Litigation, Employment & Labor, Alternative Dispute Resolution

Please reload