Shelly R. Pagac

Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti

301 Grant Street - 38th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-263-4343

Email       srp@pietragallo.com

Practice Focus:  Employment Litigation, Civil Litigation

Harry M. Paras

Law Office of Harry M. Paras 
328 Boulevard of the Allies - Suite 300 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-391-8100

Email       hmp@harryparas.com 

Practice Focus:  Alternative Dispute Resolution, Personal Injury-General (Plaintiff)

Stanley J. Parker

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney

501 Grant Street - Suite 200

Pittsburgh, PA  15219-4413

Phone     412-562-3740

Email       stanley.parker@bipc.com

Practice Focus:  Real Estate, Business/Corporate, Construction Litigation

Mariah L. Passarelli

Cozen O'Connor

301 Grant Street - 41st Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-620-6502

Email       mpassarelli@cozen.com

Practice Focus:  Employment & Labor (Defense), Schools & Education

Constantine John Passodelis

Jones Passodelis

707 Grant Street - Suite 3410

Pittsburgh, PA  1521`9

Phone     412-315-7272

Email       dpassodelis@jonespassodelis.com

Practice Focus:  Business Litigation, Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-Products

Marian Jean Patchen

Matis Baum O'Connor

912 Fort Duquesne Boulevard

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-338-2066

Email       mpatchen@mbo-pc.com

David M. Paul

Berger & Lagnese

310 Grant Street - Suite 720

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-471-4300

Email       davidp@bergerlagnese.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice

Gregory G. Paul

Morgan & Paul

100 First Avenue - Suite 1010

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-259-8375

Email      gregpaul@morgan-paul.com

Web       www.morgan-paul.com

 

Practice Focus:  Employment, ERISA Disability/Life Insurance, Toxic Tort.

Alan S. Penkower

Alternative Resolution Centers

11922 Gorham Avenue
Apartment #3
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Phone     310-820-8408

Email       aspenkower@aol.com

Alan H. Perer

SPK

310 Grant Street - Suite 1400

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-281-1970

Email       aperer@spkpowerlaw.com

John D. Perkosky

Ogg Murphy & Perkosky 

245 Fort Pitt Boulevard - Suite 400

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-2303

Phone     412-471-8500

Email       jperkosky@allinfirm.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-General

Jon R. Perry

Rosen & Perry
427 Grant Street - Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-6003
Phone     412-281-4200

Email       jperry@caringlawyers.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Products

Max Petrunya

Law Office of Max Petrunya

5 Bayard Road - Unit 917

Pittsburgh, PA  15213

Phone     412-720-3497

Email       maxpetrunyapc@gmail.com

Practice Focus:  Nursing Home, Personal Injury-General, Social Security Disability

Laura D. Phillips

Phillips Phillips & Smith-Delach

437 Grant Street - Suite 426

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     888-351-8069

Email       ldp@pflo.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-General, Workers' Compensation

Kristin L. Pieseski

Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Coggin

502 Grant Street - Suite 700

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-803-2002

Email       klpieseski@mdwcg.com

Web Site  www.marshalldennehey.com

William Pietragallo, II

Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti

301 Grant Street - 38th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219-6404

Phone     412-263-1818

Email       wp@pietragallo.com

John T. Pion

Pion Nerone Girman Winslow & Smith

420 Ft. Duquesne Boulevard - Suite 1500

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-281-2288

Email       jpion@pionlaw.com

Victor H. Pribanic

Pribanic & Pribanic 
1735 Lincoln Way
White Oak, PA 15131-1715
Phone     412-672-5444

Email       vpribanic@pribanic.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-Products, Personal Injury-General

Douglas L. Price

116 Walkers Ridge Road

Presto, PA  15142

Phone     412-

Email       

Ronald M. Puntil Jr.

Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Coggin
501 Grant Street - Suite 700
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-803-2444

Email       rmpuntil@mdwcg.com

Jon Pushinsky

Law Office of Jon Pushinsky
429 Fourth Avenue - Suite 1408
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-281-6800

Email       jonpush@aol.com

Practice Focus:  Civil Rights, Constitutional Law, Appellate

Please reload