Michael W. Calder

437 Grant Street - Suite 200

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-281-4200

Email       mcalder@caringlawyers.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Products

Bernard C. Caputo

801 Vinial Street - 3rd Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15212

Phone    412-231-7529

Email      bcaputolaw@aol.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Premises

Sean Carmody

801 Vinal Street - 3rd Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15212

Phone    412-281-2929

Email     801 Vinal Street - 3rd Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15212

Phone    412-281-2929

Email     scarmody@carmodyginglaw.comhttp://801 Vinal Street - 3rd Floor  Pittsburgh, PA  15212  Phone    412-281-2929  Email     scarmody@carmodyginglaw.com

James W. Carroll Jr.

310 Grant Street - Third Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2002
Phone     412-338-1117

Email       jwcarroll@rothmangordon.com

Practice Focus:  Employment Litigation, Employment & Labor, Civil Rights

Daniel P. Carroll

420 Fort Duquesne Boulevard - 10th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1416
Phone     412-281-0737

Email      dcarroll@dmcpc.com

Honorable David R. Cashman

Criminal Division

Court of Common Pleas of Allegheny County

436 Grant Street - Room 308

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone    412-350-3905

Richard J. Catalano

468 Lincoln Highway
North Versailles, PA 15137
Phone     412-823-3545

Email      rjcatalano@aol.com

Melissa B. Catello

301 Grant Street - 38th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Phone      412-263-4384

Email       mbc@pietragallo.com

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Personal Injury-General, Professional Liabilty

David P. Chervenick

11 Stanwix Street - Suite 1800
Phone     412-471-3980

Email      dchervenick@gpwlaw.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Asbestos Litigation, Personal Injury-General

Elizabeth Chiappetta

707 Grant Street – Suite 125

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-281-7229

Email      echiappetta@peircelaw.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Nursing Home Abuse/Neglect, Personal Injury-General

Wayne M. Chiurazzi

101 Smithfield Street

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-434-0773

Email       wchiurazzi@the-attorneys.com

David M. Chmiel

912 Fort Duquesne Boulevard

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone      412-338-4730

Email       dchmiel@mbo-pc.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-General

Joseph S. D. Christof II

Two PPG Place - Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
Phone     412-392-5240

Email      jchristof@dmclaw.com

Honorable Robert J. Cindrich, Retired

Cindrich Consulting

154 Saint Ives Way

Zelienople, PA  16063 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     724-766-3863

Email       rjc@cindrichconsulting.com 

Gerard J. Cipriani

650 Washington Road - Suite 700
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Phone     412-563-2500

Email      gcipriani@c-wlaw.com

Practice Focus:  Construction Litigation, Business & Commercial Litigation, General Litigation (Negligence)

Harry S. Cohen

Two Chatham Center - Suite 985
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-3423
Phone     412-281-3000

Email      hcohen@medmal1.com

Michael J. Colarusso

428 Boulevard of the Allies - Suite 300 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-261-1380

Email       mcolarusso@colarussocohen.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-Products

Craig E. Coleman

20 Stanwix Street - Suite 700

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-4802

Phone     412-391-9860

Email      cec@cbmclaw.com

Practice Focus:  Mass Torts, Personal Injury-Products, Personal Injury-General

Pamela V. Collis

600 Grant Street - Suite 4850

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone:     412-553-7165

Email:       pcollis@mdbbe.com

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Family Law

Michael T. Collis

437 Grant Street - Suite 912

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-434-1110

Email       mcollis@wilkesmchugh.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-General

Timothy Conboy

733 Washington Road - Suite 201
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Phone     412-343-9060

Email       tim@conboylaw.com


Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Workers' Compensation, General Litigation

Kathy K. Condo

603 Stanwix Street - 6th Floor 
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1458
Phone     412-394-5453

Email       kcondo@babstcalland.com

John C. Conti

Two PPG Place - Suite 400

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-392-5425

Email       jconti@dmclaw.com

Thomas L. Cooper

Cooper & Ziegler

310 Grant Street - Suite 820
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-281-6770

Email       coopziegler@aol.com

Samuel J. Cordes

310 Grant Street - 3rd Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-338-1163

Email      sjcordes@rothmangordon.com

Practice Focus:  Employment & Labor, Employment Litigation