Anthony J. D'Amico

310 Grant Street - Suite 825

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-652-9300

Email       ajd@damicolegal.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Products/Asbestos, Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-General

Robert F. Daley

707 Grant Street - Suite 125

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-281-7229

Email       bdaley@peircelaw.com


Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Class Action / Mass Torts

Leo G. Daly

603 Stanwix Street - 10th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone       412-291-8260

Email       daly@litchfieldcavo.com

Cynthis M. Danel

600 Grant Street - 10th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-394-1000

Email       cdanel@edgarsnyder.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Insurance Coverage

Robert E. Dapper Jr,

48 26th Street

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone    412-995-3122

Email     redapper@burnswhite.com

Practice Focus:  Insurance Coverage, General Litigation, Professional Liabilty

James A. Datillo

310 Grant Street - Suite 820

Pittsburgh, PA  15219-2013

Phone     412-391-6300

Email       jdattilo@dattilolaw.com

Ralph A. Davies

420 Ft. Duquesne Boulevard - 10th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-1416

Phone     412-281-0737

Email       rdavies@dmcpc.com

Stephen J. Del Sole

Three PPG Place - Suite 600

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone      412-261-2393

Email       sdelsole@dscslaw.com

Joseph A. Del Sole

Three PPG Place - Suite 600

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone      412-261-2393

Email       jdelsole@dscslaw.com

Honorable Patricia L. Dodge

United States District Court

700 Grant Street

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-208-7470

Justice Christine L. Donohue

Supreme Court of Pennsylvania

One Oxford Centre - Suite 4225

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-565-2750

Email       

Ellen M. Doyle

429 Fourth Avenue - Suite 1300

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-281-8400

Email       edoyle@fdpklaw.com

Practice Focus:  Class Action / Collective Actions, ERISA, Civil Rights

Stephen P. Drexler

938 Penn Avenue - Suite 403

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone      412-345-7480

Email       steve@drexlerlaw.net

Scott G. Dunlop

501 Grant Street - Suite 700

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-802-1144

Email       sgdunlop@mdwcg.com

Practice Focus:  Civil Rights, Civil Litigation, State, Local and Municipal