arrow&v

Mark A. Eck

1500 One PPG Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-594-3930

Email       meck@tuckerlaw.com

Frederick N. Egler Jr.

1200 Cherrington Parkway
Moon Township, PA 15108

Phone     412-776-2202

Email       fred.egler@svclnk.com

Practice Focus:  Banking, Insurance Coverage, Estate Trust Litigation

James David Elder

Law Office of James David Elder

P. O. Box 8315 
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
Phone     412-391-2070

Email       jamesdavidelder@verizon.net

Eve M. Elsen

245 Fort Pitt Boulevard - Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-2303
Phone     412-471-8500

Email       eelsen@allinfirm.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury,  Workers' Compensation, Criminal Defense

Kelly L. Enders

20 Stanwix Street - Suite 700

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-4802

Phone      412-391-9860

Email       kenders@cbmclaw.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Products, Professional Liabilty

Carlyle J. (CJ) Engel

310 Grant Street - Suite 1400

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-281-1970

Email       cjengel@spkpowerlaw.com


Practice Focus:  Plaintiff Personal Injury

George M. Evan

George M. Evan

Cipriani & Werner 
650 Washington Road - Suite 700 
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Phone     412-563-2500

Email       gevan@c-wlaw.com

Charles E. Evans

707 Grant Street - Suite 3200 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-281-4100, Extension 105

Email       cevans@meyersmedmal.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-General

John C. Evans

436 Seventh Avenue - 26th Floor 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1818
Phone     412-642-2300

Email       jcevans@jcevanslaw.com

Gregory A. Evashavik

Evashavik Law

310 Grant Street - Suite 2901
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-261-2813
Email       greg@evashaviklaw.com