Giles J. Gaca

530 Carolina Meadows Villa

Chapel Hill, NC 27517-5700

Phone      919-240-7265

Email        gilesg21@gmail.com

Alan A. Garfinkel

Alan A. Garfinkel

2 Shadyside Lane
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
Phone     412-686-3077
Email       aagarfinkel@gmail.com

Susan D. Garrard

Office of William J. Ferren & Associates

112 Washington Place - Suite 975

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-338-3245

Email        sdgarrard@travelers.com

Joshua P. Geist

3634 California Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA  15212

Phone      412-281-1455

Email       josh@goodrichandgeist.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Civil Rights

Bruce H. Gelman

Gelman & Rodgers

401 Liberty Avenue - Suite 1543

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone      412-338-0400

Email       bruce@gelmanlawoffices.com

Michael C. George

330 Grant Street, Suite 712
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-566-2299

Email       mgeorge@mikegeorgelaw.com

Jonathan M. Gesk

14 East Main Street

Carnegie, PA  15106

Phone      412-491-9428

jgesk@gesklaw.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury - General, Civil Litigation, Construction Litigation

Mark J. Gesk

Gesk Moritz

14 East Main Street

Carnegie, PA  15106

Phone     412-429-9100

Email       mgesk@gesklaw.com

Practice Focus:  Construction Litigation, Professional Liability, Personal Injury-General

A. Michael Gianantonio

707 Grant Street - Suite 125

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412.281.7229

Email       mgianantonio@peircelaw.com

Charles B. Gibbons

501 Grant Street - Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-4413
Phone     412-392-2025

Email       charles.gibbons@bipc.com

Peter D. Giglione

401 Liberty Avenue - Suite 1543

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone      412-338-1800

Email       pgiglione@mbp-law.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice (Plaintiff), Personal Injury-General (Plaintiff), Appellate

Richard P. Gilardi

223 4th Avenue - 10th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-391-9770

Email       rpgilardi@lawgol.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Workers' Compensation

Terrence M. Ging

801 Vinal Street - 3rd Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15212

Phone      412-281-2929

Email        tging@carmodyginglaw.com

Eugene A. Giotto

301 Grant Street - 41st Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-620-6560

Email       egiotto@cozen.com

Practice Focus:  Health Care Litigation, Personal Injury-Products, Business Litigation

John K. Gisleson

One Oxford Center - 32nd Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-560-7435

Email       john.gisleson@morganlewis.com

John P. Gismondi

310 Grant Street - Suite 700
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-281-2200

Email       jpg@gislaw.com

Paul J. Giuffre

221 Commerical Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA  15215

Phone     412-781-7900

Email       paul@giuffrelawoffice.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, General Litigation, Schools & Education

John P. Goodrich

900 Law & Finance Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1503
Phone      412-766-1455

Email       jack@goodrichpc.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Workers' Compensation, Social Security Disability

William F. Goodrich

3634 California Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone     412-766-1455

Email       bill@goodrichandgeist.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Motor Vehicle/Insurance, Premises Liability

James G. Gordon

210 Kensington Court
Pittsburgh, PA  15238

Phone     412-977-7476

Email       jgordon@jamesgordonlaw.com

Kenneth G. Gormley, President

5th Floor Administration Building

600 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
Phone     412-396-6060

Email       president@duq.edu

Vincent J. Grogan

235 Tech Road 
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Phone     412-298-0102

Email      v.grogan@comcast.net

William H. Guthrie

1121 Lakemont Drive 
Pittsburgh, PA 15243
Phone     412-562-0566

Email       wwguthrie@verizon.net