John E. Hall

650 Washington Road - Suite 700
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Phone      412-563-2500
Email       jhall@c-wlaw.com

James R. Hankle

535 Smithfield Street - Suite 300

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone      412-258-6712

Email       jrh@sgkpc.com


Practice Focus:  Business Litigation, Construction Litigation, Employment Litigation

Honorable Thomas M. Hardiman

United States Court of Appeals

for the Third Circuit


United States Courthouse

700 Grant Street - Room 2270

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone        412-208-7440

Scott M. Hare

200 First Avenue - 3rd Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone      412-275-2399

Email       share@wtplaw.com

Practice Focus:  Business Litigation

P. Brennan Hart

301 Grant Street - 38th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219-6404

Phone      412-263-4347

Email       pbh@pietragallo.com

Practice Focus:  Professional Liability, Civil Litigation, Construction Litigation

Maureen D. Harvey

Superior Court of Pennsylvania

310 Grant Street - Suite 2600

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-565-2342

Email       maureen.dunn.harvey@gmail.com

Raymond G. Hasley

1815 Ocean Village Avenue

Amelia Island, FL  32034

Brittani R. Hassen

600 Stanwix Street - Suite 1228

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone      412-709-6162

Email       bhassen@kontoslawgroup.com

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Personal Injury - General, Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

Michael J. Healey

247 Fort Pitt Boulevard - Fourth Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone      412-391-1418

Email       mike@unionlawyers.net

Practice Focus:  Employment & Labor, Civil Rights, Criminal Defense

Ronald H. Heck

Law Office of Ronald H. Heck

429 Fourth Avenue - Suite 1801 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone      412-281-2100
Email       ronaldheck@msn.com

Heather S. Heidelbaugh

525 William Penn Place - 30th Floor 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone      412-261-1600
Email       hheidelbaugh@leechtishman.co

John K. Heisey

9357 Tanbark Drive
Pittsburgh, PA  15237

Phone        412-364-7639
Email          heisey.johnk@gmail.com

David P. Helwig

707 Grant Street - Suite 2600
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone      412-391-6171
Email       dhelwig@moodklaw.com

Terrance R. Henne

2605 Nicholson Drive - Suite 5100
Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone      412-928-0502
Email        thenne@defensecounsel.com


Practice Focus:  Toxic & Mass Torts, Civil Litigation, Personal Injury-Products

Austin P. Henry

223 Fourth Avenue - Suite 200

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-1713

Phone      412-471-2442

Email       ahenry@millshenry.com

Ronald L. Hicks, Jr.

6 PPG Place - Third Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone       412-235-1464

Email        rhicks@porterwright.com


Practice Focus:  Trade Secrets/Restrictive Covenants, Oil & Gas Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Election Litigation

David J. Hickton

University of Pittsburgh School of Law

Institute For Cyber Law, Policy & Security


3900 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Phone:      412-477-6899

Email:       david.hickton@pitt.edu

Jason A. Hines

707 Grant Street - Suite 2400

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone:      412-263-5209

Email:       jhines@sumnmersmcdonnell.com


Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Personal Injury Defense

Thomas Hollander

1174 Harvard Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Phone      412-889-7444

Email       tomhollander36@gmail.com

Mark J. Homyak

707 Grant Street - 3333 Gulf Tower 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1911
Phone      412-391-6636
Email       mark@homyaklaw.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Products, Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-General

Honorable Mark R. Hornak

United States District Court 

700 Grant Street - Suite 6170
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone        412-208-7433

Vicki Kuftic Horne

1380 Old Freeport Road - Suite 3A 
Pittsburgh, PA 15238-3127
Phone      412-967-9400
Email       vkhorne@hornedaller.com


Practice Focus:  Securities Litigation, Employment Litigation, Business Litigation

Eric L. Horne

600 Grant Street - 44th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219-2702

Phone      412-566-1289

Email       ehorne@eckertseamans.com

Practice Focus:  Product Liability (Defense)

David K. Houck

245 Fort Pitt Boulevard – Suite 400

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-2303

Phone     412-471-8500

Email       dhouck@allinfirm.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury General, Professional Liability, Personal Injury Products

Stephen M. Houghton

Two PPG Place - Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
Phone      412-392-5205
Email       shought@dmclaw.com

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation

Joseph A. Hudock, Jr.

707 Grant Street - Suite 2400

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone:      412-261-3232

Email:       jhudock@sumnmersmcdonnell.com


Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Personal Injury - Products

Gary P. Hunt

1500 One PPG Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone      412-594-5518
Email       ghunt@tuckerlaw.com

Gerald J. Hutton

600 Grant Street - 10th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-394-4433

Email       ghutton@edgarsnyder.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General (Plaintiff)