Justice Scale

George P. Kachulis

Two PPG Place - Suite 400

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-5402

Phone     412-392-5267

Email       gkachulis@dmclaw.com

Justice Scale

Carole Katz

Carole Katz Alternative Dispute Resolution


6448 Melissa Street

Pittsburgh, PA  15206

Phone     412-916-4874

Email       carole@carolekatz.com

Practice Focus:  Mediation, Early Neutral Evaluation, Arbitration

Justice Scale

Honorable Maureen P. Kelly

United States Magistrate Judge


700 Grant Street - Room 9280  
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-208-7450

Justice Scale

Michael E. Kennedy

Assistant City Solicitor

City of Pittsburgh Law Department


City County Building - 3rd Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-255-2025

Email       michael.kennedy@pittsburghpa.gov


Practice Focus:  Civil Rights, Municipal Law

Justice Scale

Cynthia E. Kernick

3031 Swansea Crescent W

Allison Park, PA  15101

Phone     412-398-5980

Email       cekernick@mac.com

Practice Focus:  Patent Litigation, Trademark Litigation, Copyright Litigation

Jerome W. Kiger

Law Office of Jerome W. Kiger

P. O. Box 110228 
Pittsburgh, PA 15232-0728
Phone     412-953-2086

Email       kiger2@earthlink.net

Justice Scale

Katie Adams Killion

603 Stanwix Street - Suite 1228

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-709-6162

Email       kkillion@kontoslawgroup.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury General, Personal Injury Medical Malpractice, Civil Litigation

Justice Scale

Andrew G. Kimball

707 Grant Street - Suite 3800

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-316-2936

Email       akimball@grsm.com

Justice Scale

Alyson J. Kirleis

One Gateway Center - 10th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone      412-338-4741

Email       akirleis@dmcpc.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury - General, Civil Litigation

Justice Scale

Jennifer M. Kirschler

Justice Scale

Miles A. Kirshner

535 Smithfield Street - Suite 1100 
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-355-4962

Email       mkirshner@margolisedelstein.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Insurance Coverage, Civil Litigation

Justice Scale

Paula A. Koczan

Four PPG Place - 5th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-434-4780

Email       pkoczan@wglaw.com

Web        www.wglaw.com

Ronald P. Koerner

3400 South Park Road 
Bethel Park, PA  15102
Phone     412-833-2059

Justice Scale

George M. Kontos

603 Stanwix Street - Suite 1228 
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-709-6162

Email       gkontos@kontoslawgroup.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Civil Rights

Justice Scale

Sandra A. Kozlowski

564 Forbes Avenue - 6th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-565-2569

Email       sandra.kozlowski@me.gov

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Employment Litigation, Civil Rights/Constitutional Law

Justice Scale

James W. Kraus

301 Grant Street - 38th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219-6404

Phone      412-263-4370

Email       jwk@pietragallo.com

Justice Scale

Paul D. Krepps

501 Grant Street - Suite 700

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-803-1149

Email       pdkrepps@mdwcg.com

Web         www.marshalldennehey.com

Primary Focus:  Civil Rights/Constitutional Law, Professional Liability

Justice Scale

Harry F. Kunselman

444 Liberty Avenue - Suite 2200
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-281-5423

Email       hkunselman@smgglaw.com

Justice Scale

John E. Kunz

302 Fox Chapel Road - #210 
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Phone     412-661-1337

Email       kunz302@comcast.net

Justice Scale

Matthew L. Kurzweg

525 William Penn Place - 28th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-258-2223

Email       mkurzweg@kurzweglaw.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Business Litigation, General Litigation