Justice Scale

Shelly R. Pagac

301 Grant Street - 38th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-263-4343

Email       srp@pietragallo.com

Practice Focus:  Employment Litigation, Civil Litigation

Justice Scale

Harry M. Paras

328 Boulevard of the Allies - Suite 300 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-391-8100

Email       hmp@harryparas.com 

Practice Focus:  Alternative Dispute Resolution, Personal Injury-General (Plaintiff)

Justice Scale

Stanley J. Parker

501 Grant Street - Suite 200

Pittsburgh, PA  15219-4413

Phone     412-562-3740

Email       stanley.parker@bipc.com

Practice Focus:  Real Estate, Business/Corporate, Construction Litigation

Justice Scale

Mariah L. Passarelli

301 Grant Street - 41st Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-620-6502

Email       mpassarelli@cozen.com

Practice Focus:  Employment & Labor (Defense), Schools & Education

Justice Scale

Constantine John Passodelis

707 Grant Street - Suite 3410

Pittsburgh, PA  1521`9

Phone     412-315-7272

Email       dpassodelis@jonespassodelis.com

Practice Focus:  Business Litigation, Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-Products

David M. Paul

310 Grant Street - Suite 720

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-471-4300

Email       davidp@bergerlagnese.com


Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice

Justice Scale

Gregory G. Paul

100 First Avenue - Suite 1010

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-259-8375

Email      gregpaul@morgan-paul.com

Web       www.morgan-paul.com

Practice Focus:  Employment, ERISA Disability/Life Insurance, Toxic Tort.

Justice Scale

Alan H. Perer

310 Grant Street - Suite 1400

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-281-1970

Email       aperer@spkpowerlaw.com

John D. Perkosky

245 Fort Pitt Boulevard - Suite 400

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-2303

Phone     412-471-8500

Email       jperkosky@allinfirm.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-General

Justice Scale

Jon R. Perry

427 Grant Street - Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-6003
Phone     412-281-4200

Email       jperry@caringlawyers.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Products

Justice Scale

Max Petrunya

5 Bayard Road - Unit 917

Pittsburgh, PA  15213

Phone     412-720-3497

Email       maxpetrunyapc@gmail.com

Practice Focus:  Nursing Home, Personal Injury-General, Social Security Disability

Justice Scale

Laura D. Phillips

437 Grant Street - Suite 426

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     888-351-8069

Email       ldp@pflo.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-General, Workers' Compensation

Justice Scale

Kristin L. Pieseski

502 Grant Street - Suite 700

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-803-2002

Email       klpieseski@mdwcg.com

Web Site  www.marshalldennehey.com

Justice Scale

William Pietragallo, II

301 Grant Street - 38th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219-6404

Phone     412-263-1818

Email       wp@pietragallo.com

Justice Scale

John T. Pion

420 Ft. Duquesne Boulevard - Suite 1500

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-281-2288

Email       jpion@pionlaw.com

Justice Scale

Marla N. Presley

1001 Liberty Avenue - Suite 1000

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone:       412-338-5148

Email:        marla.presley@jacksonlewis.com


Practice Focus:  Employment Wage & Hour Disputes, Employment Discrimination

Justice Scale

Victor H. Pribanic

1735 Lincoln Way
White Oak, PA 15131-1715
Phone     412-672-5444

Email       vpribanic@pribanic.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-Products, Personal Injury-General

Justice Scale

Earmest J. Pribanic

1735 Lincoln Way

White Oak, PA  15131

Phone:        412-672-5444

Email:         epribanic@pribanic.com


Practice Focus:  Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

Justice Scale

Douglas L. Price

Price Legal Group

116 Walkers Ridge Road

Presto, PA  15142

Phone     412-916-0366

Email       dprice@pricelegalgroup.com

Web         

Ronald M. Puntil, Jr.

501 Grant Street - Suite 700
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-803-2444

Email       rmpuntil@mdwcg.com

Justice Scale

Jon Pushinsky

Law Office of Jon Pushinsky

429 Fourth Avenue - Suite 1408
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-281-6800

Email       jonpush@aol.com

Practice Focus:  Civil Rights, Constitutional Law, Appellate