arrow&v

Colleen E. Ramage

525 William Penn Place  28th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-325-7700

Email       cramage@ramagelykos.law

Francis C. Rapp, Jr.

535 Smithfield Street - Suite 1300

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone:       412-456-2800

Email:         fcr@muslaw.com


Practice Focus:  General Litigation, Business Litigation, Criminal Defense-White Collar

Anthony J. Rash

Two PPG Place - Suite 400

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-5402

Phone      412-392-5222

Email       arash@dmclaw.com


Practice Focus:  General Civil Litigation, Products Liability, Civil Rights

Mary-Jo Rebelo

48 26th Street

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone:       412-995-3347

Email:         mjrebelo@burnswhite.com


Practice Focus:  Employment & Labor, Commercial Litigation

Bruce Rende

500 Grant Street - Suite 2300

Pittsburgh, PA  15219-2508

Phone     412-281-5431

Email       brende@rlmlawfirm.com

John J. Repcheck

707 Grant Street - Suite 2600
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-391-6171

Email       jrepcheck@moodklaw.com

Veronica A. Richards

16020 Perry Highway
Warrendale, PA 15086-7541
Phone     724-940-4340

Email       var@r-rlawfirm.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice (Plaintiff)

Patrick R. Riley

650 Washington Road - Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Phone     412-341-9300

Email       priley@rhwrlaw.com

Bernard R. Rizza

7300 Penn Avenua

Pittsburgh, PA  15208

Phone:     412-247-7300

Email:      bernie@frlawpa.com

John A. Robb, Jr.

504 Appleridge Court
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Phone     412-298-7079
Email       johnarobbjr@aol.com

Harvey E. Robins

9 Dewalt Avenue 
Brentwood, PA  15227
Phone     412-882-4717

Paul R. Robinson

600 Grant Street - Suite 4850

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-553-7146

Email       probinson@mdbbe.com

Christina Gill Roseman

239 Fourth Avenue - Suite 1704

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     800-745-5259

Email      croseman@helpforlemoncars.com

Web        www.helpforlemoncars.com

James F. Rosenberg

301 Grant Street - 35th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-338-4683

Email       rosenberg@marcus-shapira.com

David J. Rosenberg

Four PPG Place - 5th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-281-7651

Email       drosenberg@wglaw.com

Web        www.wglaw.com

Richard M. Rosenthal

600 Grant Street - 10th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-394-1000

Email       rrosenthal@edgarsnyder.com

Richard H. Rosenzweig

600 Grant Street - 10th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-394-4457

Email       mrosenzweig@edgarsnyder.com

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Personal Injury-General

Karesa M. Rovnan

16020 Perry Highway

Warrendale, PA  15086-7541

Phone      724-940-4340

Email       kmr@r-rlawfirm.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury - General, Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

Erin K. Rudert

310 Grant Street - Suite 1500

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-338-9030

Email        er@aldlawfirm.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury General, Personal Injury Products, Insurance Coverage

Christopher C. Rulis

555 Grant Street - Suite 120

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-904-5214

Email       crulis@rubollc.com

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Medical Malpractice Insurance Defense

Catherine Ryan

225 Fifth Avenue - Suite 1200

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-2716

Phone      412-288-4226

Email       cryan@reedsmith.com


Practice Focus:  Employment Litigation, Employment and Labor

Timothy P. Ryan


1508 Fox Chase Lane
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Phone     412-418-1327

Email       tprsar@comcast.net

Practice Focus:  Business Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation

Kirsten R. Rydstrom

225 Fifth Avenue - Suite 1200

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-2716

Phone      412-288-7284

Email       krydstrom@reedsmith.com


Practice Focus:  Complex Commercial Litigation with focus on Intellectual Property Claims