arrow&v

Joel S. Sansone

603 Stanwix Street - Suite 1290

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-281-9194

Email       jsansone@joelsansonelaw.com

Practice Focus:  Civil Rights, Employment Litigation, Criminal Defense

Eugene F. Scanlon, Jr.

330 Grant Street - Suite 707

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-281-8908

Email       escanlon@scanadr.com

Edward A. Schenck

650 Washington Road - Suite 700 
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Phone     412-563-2500

Email      eschenck@c-wlaw.com

Carl R. Schiffman

1300 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-6270 
Phone     412-288-9444

Email       carl@schiffmanfirm.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Product, Personal Injury-General

Daniel S. Schiffman

1300 Fifth Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-288-9444

Email       dan@schiffmanfirm.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury Product Liability

Jason M. Schiffman

1300 Fifth Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-288-9444

Email       jason@schiffmanfirm.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury Product, Personal Injury General, Estate & Trust Litigation

Richard J. Schubert

310 Grant Street - Suite 2727 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2203
Phone     412-765-1888

Email       rschubert@alpernschubertlaw.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Workers' Compensation, General Litigation

Howard J. Schulberg

Schulberg Mediation

515 Hamilton Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Phone     412-634-2686

Email      howard@schulbergmediation.com

Web:     schulbergmediation.com

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution

Honorable Arthur J. Schwab

700 Grant Street - Suite 7280

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-208-7423

Arthur L. Schwarzwaelder

420 Ft. Duquesne Boulevard - Suite 882
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-394-6842

Email       art@schwarzwaelderlaw.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-General

Timothy J. Schweers

429 Fourth Avenue - 11th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-586-7663

Email       tschweers@comcast.net 

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-Products

Virginia Spencer Scott

Allegheny County Law Department

445 Fort Pitt Boulevard - 300 Fort Pitt Commons

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-350-1173

Email       v.scott@me.com

Joseph W. Selep

310 Grant Street - Suite 3000
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-434-5422

Email       selep@zklaw.com

Mark D. Shepard

603 Stanwix Street - 6th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1458
Phone     412-394-6546

Email       mshepard@babstcalland.com 

Warren L. Siegfried

401 Liberty Avenue - Suite 1700

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-566-2970

Email       wsiegfried@waymanlaw.com

Web Site  www.waymanlaw.com

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation

Jay N. Silberblatt

707 Grant Street - Suite 1700
Pittsburgh PA 15219
Phone     412-232-0580

Email       jay@smlawpa.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Professional Liability, General Litigation

Concetta A. Silvaggio

5500 Corporate Drive - Suite 150

Pittsburgh, PA  15237

Phone:     412-366-3333

Email:       csilvaggio@willmanlaw.com

Website:   www.willmanlaw.com

Scott M. Simon

707 Grant Street - Suite 125

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412.281.7229

Email       ssimon@peircelaw.com


Practice Focus:  Healthcare Liability

Barry M. Simpson

P.O. Box 186
Harrisburg, PA 17108
Phone     717-238-6715

Email       barry.simpson@pabar.org

Kathryn Lease Simpson

3401 North Front Street

Harrisburg, PA  17110-0950

Phone:     717-232-5000

Email:       klsimpson@mette.com

Mark A. Smith

355 Fifth Avenue - Suite 205

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone      412-368-8398

Email       msmith@injurylawyerpgh.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General

Eric G. Soller

301 Grant Street - 38th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-263-1836

Email       egs@pietragallo.com

Practice Focus:  Business Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Estate & Trust Litigation

Stuart H. Sostmann

501 Grant Street - Suite 700

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-803-1179

Email       shsostmann@mdwcg.com

Practice Focus: Personal Injury Product, Personal Injury General, Construction Litigation

David B. Spear

603 Stanwix Street - Suite 2025

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-201-5525

Email       dspear@mintolaw.com

Practice Focus:  Employment Litigation, Business Litigation, Civil Rights

Howard A. Specter

8665 Bay Colony Drive - #1003

Naples, FL  34108  
Phone     239-592-9122

Email       showard205@aol.com

Bruce E. Stanley

2424 Craftmont Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA  15205

Phone     412-401-4654

Email       bruce@stanleyschmittlaw.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-General, Construction Litigation, Civil Litigation

Stanley M. Stein

445 Fort Pitt Boulevard - Suite 150

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-904-4573

Email       smstein@smsteinlaw.com

Jonathan M. Stewart

114 Smithfield Street 

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone:       412-567-7135

Email:         jstewart@smt.legal


Primary Focus: Civil Litigation, Injury & Property Matters

David A. Strassburger

444 Liberty Avenue - Suite 2200

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-281-5423

Email       dstrassburger@smgglaw.com

Practice Focus:  Business Litigation, Employment Litigation, Insurance Coverage

Honorable Eugene Strassburger

310 Grant Street  - Suite 3500

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone    412-394-6913

E.J. Strassburger

444 Liberty Avenue - Suite 2200
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-281-5423

Email       ejstrass@smgglaw.com

Practice Focus:  Estate & Trust Litigation, Estate Planning & Probate, Alternative Dispute Resolution

Arthur H. Stroyd

Three PPG Place - Suite 600
Pittsburgh PA 15222
Phone     412-261-2172

Email       astroyd@dscslaw.com

Stephen J. Summers

707 Grant Street - Suite 2400

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone    412-261-3232

Email       ssummers@summersmcdonnell.com

Jan C. Swensen

Swensen & Associates

234 Shelter Lane  
Jupiter, FL  33469

Phone   412-823-9282

Email       swensenesq@comcast.net