top of page
Justice Scale

Dianne S. Wainwright

414 Grant Street - Room 822

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-

Email       dwainwright@alleghenycourts.us

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Professional Liability, Business Litigation

Justice Scale

Witold J. Walczac

247 Fort Pitt Boulevard - 2nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-681-7864

Email       vwalczak@aclupa.org

Practice Focus:  Civil Rights, Constitutional Law

Justice Scale

James R. Walker

301 Grant Street - 20th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219--1410

Phone     412-562-8499

Email       james.walker@bipc.com

Justice Scale

Frank C. Walker II

3000 N. Lewis Run Rd.,

Clairton, PA 15025

Phone: 412.405.8556

Email: frank@frankwalkerlaw.com


Practice Focus:  Criminal defense

Justice Scale

Shaheen Wallace

5850 Ellsworth Ave
Suite 230

Pittsburgh, PA15232

Phone: 844-474-2448

Email: szw@wallaceinjury.com


Practice Focus:  Personal Injury

Justice Scale

Paul J. Walsh, III

707 Grant Street - 14th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-258-2255

Email       pwalsh@walshlegal.net

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Personal Injury - General

Justice Scale

Dennis A. Watson

Two PPG Place - Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
Phone     412-392-5487

Email       dwatson@dmclaw.com

Justice Scale

Jennifer L. Webster

437 Grant St., The Frick Building, Ste. 200

Pittsburgh PA 15219
Phone   412-281-4200

Email   jwebster@caringlawyers.com

Justice Scale

Robert A. Weinheimer

429 Fourth Avenue - Suite 200

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-586-2143

Email       rweinheimer@d-wlaw.com

Justice Scale

Ira Weiss

445 Fort Pitt Boulevard - Suite 503 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-391-9890

Email       iweiss@wbklegal.com


Practice Focus:  Education Law, Public Sector Law

Justice Scale

David B. White

1000 Brooktree Road, 

Suite 110 Wexford, PA 15090

Phone: 412-995-3210

Email: dbw@whiteadrservices.com

Justice Scale

Amy J. Wildermuth

3900 Forbes Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA  15260

Phone:     412-648-1401

Fax:         412-648-2647

Email:      amy.wildermuth@law.pitt.edu

Justice Scale

Anthony J. Williott

501 Grant Street - Suite 700 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-803-1193
Fax         412-803-1188

Email       ajwilliott@mdwcg.com

Justice Scale

Nancy R. Winschel

Two PPG Place - Suite 400

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-5402

Phone     412-392-5307

Fax         412-392-5367

Email       nwinschel@dmclaw.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Products, Civil Litigation

Justice Scale

Robert B. Woomer

2945 Banksville Road - Suite 200

Pittsburgh, PA  15216

Phone     412-388-0849

Fax         412-388-0946

Email      rwoomer@resultmatters.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-General, Workers' Compensation


 

Justice Scale

Alec B. Wright

116 Boulevard of the Allies

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone:  412-232-4400

Email: alec@ocwjustice.com


Practice Focus:  Civil Rights

bottom of page