Dianne S. Wainwright

414 Grant Street - Room 822

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-

Email       dwainwright@alleghenycourts.us

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Professional Liability, Business Litigation

Witold J. Walczac

247 Fort Pitt Boulevard - 2nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone     412-681-7864

Email       vwalczak@aclupa.org

Practice Focus:  Civil Rights, Constitutional Law

James R. Walker

301 Grant Street - 20th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219--1410

Phone     412-562-8499

Email       james.walker@bipc.com

Paul J. Walsh, III

707 Grant Street - 14th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone     412-258-2255

Email       pwalsh@walshlegal.net

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, Personal Injury - General

Homer L. Walton

1500 One PPG Place

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-5401

Phone     412-594-5667

Email       hwalton@tuckerlaw.com

Practice Focus:  Employment Litigation

Dennis A. Watson

Two PPG Place - Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
Phone     412-392-5487

Email       dwatson@dmclaw.com

Jennifer L. Webster

600 Grant Street - 10th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-394-1000

Email       jwebster@edgarsnyder.com

Robert A. Weinheimer

429 Fourth Avenue - Suite 602

Pittsburgh, PA  15219-1503

Phone     412-765-3399

Email       raw@whc-pc.com

Ira Weiss

445 Fort Pitt Boulevard - Suite 503 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-391-9890

Email       iweiss@wbklegal.com

David B. White

48 26th Street

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-995-3000
Fax         412-995-3305

Email       dbwhite@burnswhite.com

Amy J. Wildermuth

3900 Forbes Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA  15260

Phone:     412-648-1401

Fax:         412-648-2647

Email:      amy.wildermuth@law.pitt.edu

Anthony J. Williott

501 Grant Street - Suite 700 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone     412-803-1193
Fax         412-803-1188

Email       ajwilliott@mdwcg.com

Matthew R. Wimer

333 Pennsylvania Avenue - 2nd Floor
Oakmont, PA 15139
Phone     412-820-1234
Fax         412-820-9470

Email       mwimer@wimerlaw.com

Stanley A. Winikoff

5048 5th Avenue - Apt 303 
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone     412-2607149

Email       winikoff@live.com

Nancy R. Winschel

Two PPG Place - Suite 400

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-5402

Phone     412-392-5307

Fax         412-392-5367

Email       nwinschel@dmclaw.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Products, Civil Litigation

Robert B. Woomer

2945 Banksville Road - Suite 200

Pittsburgh, PA  15216

Phone     412-388-0849

Fax         412-388-0946

Email      rwoomer@resultmatters.com

Practice Focus:  Personal Injury-Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury-General, Workers' Compensation