arrow&v

C. James Zeszutek

1300 Six PPG Place

Pittsburgh, PA  15222

Phone     412-288-5863

Email       james.zeszutek@dinsmore.com

David C. Zimmaro

320 Grant Street - Suite 720

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone:       412-391-6670

Email:         david@zimmarolaw.com


Practice focus:  Personal Injury; Criminal Defense; Medical Malpractice; Civil Litigation

Jason J. Zivkovic

Two PPG Place - Suite 400

Pittsburgh, PA   15222

Phone:        412-392-5568

Email:         jzivkovic@dmclaw.com


Practice Focus:  Medical Malpractice Defense

Steven W. Zoffer

Two PPG Place - Suite 400

Pittsburgh, PA  15222-5402

Phone      412-392-5492

Email       szoffer@dmclaw.com

John W. Zotter

310 Grant Street - Suite 300

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone:     412-434-5423

Email:       zotter@zklaw.com

Website:   www.zklaw.com

Gina M. Zumpella

707 Grant Street - 14th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA  15219

Phone      412-263-5221

Email        gzumpella@walshlegal.net

Practice Focus:  Civil Litigation, General Litigation, Criminal Defense